our version of most wanted

I came in for a drink

They came and said

He was on the most wanted list

Our version of it anyway

Did I know?

No

How come they asked

I didn’t know

I got the DL

Home Invasion

Kidnapping

Resisting arrest

Assault of a Police Officer

He fucked up

Big time

And I felt

Relief

It might not have been

For me

For the shit you did to me

But cunty was going to rot

Rot, rot, rot

In a teeny-weeny dark cell

Somewhere deserved

Deserved to be

Relief at last

Free from the fear

Rot bitch

Rot

For 7 long years

Leave a Reply

