progress…and what?

Thought I’d better document my progress, before I forget I’ve actually made progress.

I went for a walk…without the beepy bits and the medication bag. Whoop.

I sat in the front seat of the car…for the first time in…ages. Without my blanky, and beepy bits…I had everything else though…sunglasses, music, medication bag. Whoop.

I stayed in the front seat of the car all the way to the next town…and only freaked out a couple of times…and didn’t take any medication. Whoop.

I went into three different shops…freaked out in one and almost hit the ground, but didn’t. The third one I actually enjoyed…it reminded me of Nana and Granddad’s. Whoop.

I did therapy…mehhh.

It’s all progress…apparently.

Yes, I’m feeling sarcastic and not to bloody positive today.

Tomorrow…here’s hoping for a little ray of princess sunshine to warm up my extra crappy mood.

Leave a Reply

