crawl

Short of knocking.

someone out…

I’ve hit just about.

everything.

I can find today.

I have a seething rage.

Boiling in the pit of my gutt.

And under that…

there’s…

fear.

Shit fucking fear.

I hate fear more.

Than most anything else.

I think.

Fear is.

vulnerability.

Fear is.

shaky.

Fear is.

weak.

Fear is a.

bullseye.

Apparently.

Fear is normal.

I don’t think my.

Reaction to it.

Is though.

It makes me.

cry.

It makes my insides want.

to crawl.

Out through my.

chest.

Vomit out.

It makes my muscles.

tense.

My head,

it hurts.

It makes my breath.

flutter.

And shake.

Nowhere to.

go.

Nothing to.

scream.

Trapped inside my.

skin.

And I can’t get.

out.

Leave a Reply

