i will find

torn away, from the breast

gripped by the wrist

wrenched at the neck

gasp, the breath

~

dipped in dark

black walls, tears

a goats head, candles

on the bare, bald head

~

seig heil mother fucker

knowing not what you, speak

nazi, fucker

oi, drop down

~

low in the pits

of your bowels

swims pestilence

reptiles, waste

~

drinking from another’s

pain, suffering

a sadist, sadistic cunt

to petrify

~

so another is

and you are not

but you are

really

~

frightened little penis

with nowhere to run

from the humiliation

torment, tortured soul

~

to spread your disease

and fear, fear of

everything, of you

is your survival

~

twisted hate

wretched stench

wrinkles up

and overflows

~

I, cowered

I, fought

I, pleaded

I, cried

~

You, laughed

You, lurched

You, sneered

You, dribbled

~

Tap now

On my soul

Lets see

If I’ll come out

~

i’ll howl, scream

shrill, chill

you’ll tremble, eye whites

fumble, mumble

~

i’m coming to get you

coming to get you mother fucker

no more seig heil, oi specials

coming to get you mother fucker

~

as your blood spews

the snot and pus run

I be lighting a candle

on your goats head

~

freedom, I will find

again

from you, your prison

I will find

Leave a Reply

