I had to apologise…not for real though ;)

Pretty sure I called the partner a cunt the other day on one of these posts…soooo, I would apologise, but it may be a retracted statement that I may need to use again in the near future…

Anyways…the partner goes into the hospital tonight; prepped for surgery tomorrow. Oh good lord…yes I’m as nervous as fuck so there’s bound to be a ton of sarcastic swinging to depressive posts between now and when he comes home.

I already feel bad because my fucked up state of affairs wont let me get into a car and travel a couple of hours through 30 thousand traffic lights and a milly or so people with a ton of queer smells and sounds, to a humongous building with tiny tight little elevators everywhere, looking out above 6 stories of sheer hell…so I can be supportive to my not so cunty at present, partner.

Yeah…I’m staying home and waiting this one out.

Leave a Reply

