ignorant ass; smile

me, was in front

she, behind

me, brown

she, white

me, eyes hazel

she, eyes blue

me, female

she, female

me, well spoken

she, was too

me, polite

she, not so much

me, had credit card

she, not so much

me, lotsa tattoos

she, not at all

me, smile

she, not

 

“Can I help you ma’am?”

 

me, yes I was looking…

she, not noticing

 

“Not you; the lady behind you….”

 

me, oh okay

she, really?

 

“Ahhh, this lady was here before you…please wait to the side”

 

me, ahhh

she, no she was

me, yes I was

she, ahhh

 

“Well, you’ll have to wait till I’ve served this lady”

 

she, that’s my daughter

she, she was ahead of me

she, is it because shes brown?

she, is it the tattoos?

she, is it possibly because you are an ignorant racist?

 

me, smile

Leave a Reply

