response ~ ‘the productive model’

Dear *enter name*

 

I believe your intellectual knowledge and personal view of sex offenders clouds your ability to respond to my discourse objectively.

Therefore, in our future sessions, I would prefer that you refrain from commenting on anything relating to these matters, where the basis of discourse stems from my need to vent; my personal experience as opposed to my ‘educated’ experience; and where any response from you is condescending and/or demeaning to either my experience or my intellect.

 

Kindest Regards

~ ME ~

Leave a Reply

