Image

365 reasons to smile ~ 106.

106. I found these … when I first started with the psychologist; and she was travelling to me – she did up this moen (pronounced moi – n / means: stink, ratshit … L A M E lol) list of goals to achieve. Well, I thought they were moen at the time…but, I re-found them; they were stuffed in a basket on the shelf. Had a little looksy over them … and realised again, just how far I’ve come :). Now thats worth smiling about 😉

image

20160414_092111.jpg

(btw, c/d is my short hand for CAN DO 🙂 )

SaveSave

6 thoughts on “365 reasons to smile ~ 106.

Leave a Reply

