if

If
Just supposing
Hypothetical like
That
Today
Was to be
My last

I think I would

Eat all the cake
Drink all the milk,
Out of the bottle.
And leave just 1 mil
In the bottom.

I think I would

Wear that dress
That I’ve been waiting
To fit into
Properly.
With bright red stockings
And my black Chuckies.
They’re my favs.

I think I would

Spend my last dollars
On a really big
Mocha, not soy.
An extra shot
And what the hell,
Extra chocolate.

I think I would

Cut my hair off
Mohawk
I like those.
And then,
and then.
Nah, that’s it.

And if today isn’t my last day
I’m gonna do it all anyway
!

One thought on “if

Leave a Reply

