Image

365 reasons to smile ~ 141.

141. I had a huge whinge the other day, about the wet firewood my dear partner went and collected. And the other, other day I had a huge whinge / vent about Renting and Property Management Services in this area. Felt great to be able to have my say and let it all go LOL

Well…..

Our current Property Management place, who are pretty damn good I must say, got wind of my post on our local FB Page, before it got taken down. They were pretty chuffed with my compliment of them. They in turn contacted our landlord, who we’ve never met. And he was also pretty chuffed. So chuffed, he bought us 4 cubic metres of dry firewood for being awesome tenants!!!

I shit you not!

I feel very pleased and humbled by humanity right now … oh, and warm 🙂

image

20160520_102459.jpg

Leave a Reply

