ok, this was worthy of its own post ;)

I’ve taken to keeping the SPAM as it seems to make for amusing and interesting reading and even makes it into my ‘365 reasons to smile’ section occasionally …

But this one … well …

I actually haven’t read the whole thing – the enormity of it is what amuses the living shit out of me.

As a SPAM tip for SPAMMERS out there … the longer the comment, the more likely it is that it will get flung out to the left and hit the SPAM box … just saying.

Oh, and if your ‘site’ is about keychain bottle openers, and your commenting on a PTSD blog … you may also get flung to the SPAM box … again … just saying.

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

But thanks for the laugh 🙂

I’ve been surfing ohline more than three hours
today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, iff all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the intefnet will be much more useful than ever before.|
I couldn’t refrain froim commenting. Exceptionally wel written!|
I will immediately clutch your rss feed ass I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
Do youu have any? Kindly permit me understand in order thst I may just subscribe.
Thanks.|
It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is tkme to be happy.
I have read this postt and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or
tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
I wish to read even more things aabout it!|
It is the best time to make soome plans for the longer term annd it is time to be happy.
I’ve read this submit and if I may just I desire to recommend you ffew interesting things or advice.
Perhaps you can write net articles referring to this article.
I wish too read even more things approximately it!|
I hawve been surfing online more than 3 hours lately, but
I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.

It’s lovely value sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just
right content as you probably did, thhe net will be much more
helpful than ever before.|
Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this adticle here at this
weblog, I have read all that, so now me also
commenting at this place.|
I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the interfnet users, its really
really fastidious paragraph on building up new web site.|
Wow, this piece off writing iss good, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to convey
her.|
Saved as a favorite, I really like your website!|
Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this
write-up and also the rest of the sitye is also really good.|
Hi, I ddo think this is an excellent web site.
I stumbledupon it😉 I may come back once agakn since I
book marked it. Monewy and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.|
Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
It’s simple, yet effective. A lot oof times it’s hard too geet that “perfect balance” between usability annd visual appeal.
I must say yyou have done a superb job with this. Additionally,
the blog loads extremely fast for me on Firefox.
Superb Blog!|
These are truly impressive ideas inn concerning blogging.
You have touched some nice pokints here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
I really like what you guys teend to be up too.This type oof clever work and reporting!
Keeep up the great works guys I’ve added you guyss
to my own blogroll.|
Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared
this site with us so I came to give it a look.
I’m definitely loving thhe information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my
followers! Excellent blog andd outstanding design.|
I enjoy what you guys tend too be up too. Such clever work and
reporting! Keep up the excelllent works guyhs I’ve
included you guys to our blogroll.|
Hi would you mind statting which blog platform you’re working with?
I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m havfing a difficult timne
making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The rezson I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
something completely unique. P.S My apologjes for beinjg off-topic
but I had to ask!|
Hello would you mnd letting me know which web host you’re working
with? I’ve loaded your blog iin 3 completely different web browsers and
I must say this log loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest
a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thank you, I
appreciate it!|
I love itt when individuals come together and share opinions.
Great blog, stick with it!|
Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It iin fact wass a amuseement account it.
Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
However, how could wwe communicate?|
Hey just wanted too give you a quick heads up.

Thhe text in your article seem to be running off the screen inn Ie.
I’m nnot sure if thius iis a formayting issue or sokething
to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks|
This iss a topic that is near too my heart… Take care!
Exactly where are your contact details though?|
It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compaqred to textbooks, as I found this article at this website.|
Does your website have a conjtact page? I’m having trouble locating it but,
I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might
be interested inn hearing. Either way, great website aand
I look forwartd to seeing it improve over time.|
Hi! I’ve been following your blog for a while now annd finally got the courage tto go ahwad and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx!
Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!|
Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website onn my iphone during lunch break.
I really like the info you present here and can’t wait to taske
a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my
mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..

Anyways, good blog!|
Its like you learn my thoughts! Youu seem to know a lott approximately this, like you wrote
the ebook in it or something. I feel that you simply can ddo with some percent to pressure the message home a bit,
buut instead of that, that iss wonderful blog. A great
read. I will certainly be back.|
I visited several web pages except the audio featyure for audio songs present att tthis siote is actually wonderful.|
Hello, i read your blog from time to tome and i own a similar one
and i was ust curious if you get a lot of spam feedback?
If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything yoou can suggest?
I get so mufh lately it’s driving me mad so
any heelp is very much appreciated.|
Greetings! Very helpful advice witthin this article! It is the litle changees that produce the most significant changes.
Thanks for sharing!|
I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself?
Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own personal website and want to learn where
you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Many thanks!|
Hello there! This plst couldn’t be written any better! Looking through this article reminss me of my
previous roommate! He always kept preaching
about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have
a vey good read. I appreciate you for sharing!|
Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
It’s on a ejtirely different topic but it has pretty much thee
same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!|
There’s definately a lot to know about thuis issue.
I really like all of the points you made.|
You made some decent poins there. I looked on the web for additional information about the issue and found
most people will go along with your views on this web site.|
Hi there, I check your blogs daily. Your story-telling style is witty, keep
up the good work!|
I simply could not leave your web site pior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the
standwrd info a person supply to your guests? Is
going tto be again ceaselessly to inspect new posts|
I eeded to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it.
I have got you book marked to look at new stuff you post…|
Hi there, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this post.
It waas practical. Keep on posting!|
Hello, I enjoy reading through yor article. I like to write a little
conment to suppoort you.|
I alays spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s content
daily along with a mug of coffee.|
I for all time eailed this webpage post page to all my contacts, since if like tto rread it
then my friends will too.|
My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.

But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety
of websites for about a year and amm worried about switching
to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?Any kind oof
help would be greatly appreciated!|
Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been too this web site
before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new too me.
Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled uppon it and I’ll be bookmarking it
and checking bacdk often!|
Wonderful work! This is the type of information that are supposed to bbe shafed across thhe net.
Disgracde on the serek engines for no longer positioning this publish higher!
Come oon over and consult with my website . Thank you =)|
Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped
mee out much. I hope to give something back annd help others like you aided me.|
Hi there, There’s nno doubt that your site could possibly be having web browser compatibiliuty issues.
Whenever I take a look aat your blog in Safari, it looks ine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it
hhas some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
Besides that, wonderful blog!|
Someone essentilly assist to makke critically
articles I might state. That is the verfy firset time I frequented your web
page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this
actual put up amazing. Wondserful activity!|
Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It
really elpful & itt helped me outt much. I hope to provide something agaion and
help others like you helped me.|
Hello there! I just wajt to give you a huge thumbs up for
the great information you’ve got right hee on this post.
I am coming back to your web site for more soon.|
I every time used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am ussing net for content,
thanks to web.|
Your mode of telling the whole thing iin this article is in fact nice, every one be able to simplly
kow it, Thanks a lot.|
Hello there, I found your site via Google evven as looking for a related matter, your weeb
site got here up, it looks good. I have bookmarked itt in my google
bookmarks.
Hi there, just become alert too your blog via Google, and located that itt iis truly informative.
I amm going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you proceed this iin future.
Lots of people will probably be benefited out of your writing.
Cheers!|
I’m curious too find outt what blog system you are workng
with? I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog
and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?|
I’m really impressed with youjr writing skills as well as with the layouut on your blog.
Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either waay keep
up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a
great blog like this one nowadays.|
I am extremely impresded together with your writing abiligies and also
with the structure on your weblog. Is that this a paid subjject matter or did you modify it yourself?
Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to see a nice weblog like this one nowadays..|
Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your site inn internet explorer,
may test this? IE nonetheless is thhe market chief and a big component of other folks
will omit your wonderful writing because of this problem.|
I’m not sure wherre you are getting your info, but great
topic. I needs too spend some time learning more or understanding more.
Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information ffor my mission.|
Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thujs i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting
to find thigs to enhance mmy web site!I suppose its ok to use some off your ide\

Not Spam | History | Delete Permanently

I know right!!! LOL

2 thoughts on “ok, this was worthy of its own post ;)

Leave a Reply

