Image

365 reasons to smile ~ 264.

264. It’s a frosty day in hell when you can willingly get me behind the stove … that’s not to say I can’t cook / bake … I just really don’t like it! I’ve only ever done it because I had too … that’s it … kind of like wiping my ass! It’s gotta be done …

But, today I found myself in a strange place, grinning from ear to ear, listening to the sweet sound of Bob Marley’s “Satisfy My Soul” … making more Lemon Honey!!

Note: I lessened the sugar, coz the other lot was super-duper way too sweet … but then I quadrupled the recipe, because the last lot ran out way too fast LOL!

Today, I am satisfied 🙂 😉

img_20160919_160102

img_20160919_162332

Leave a Reply

