Image

365 reasons to smile ~ 265.

265. I’ve been told too many times to recount, that sarcasm is the lowest form of humour … and I think that was their attempt at demeaning my sense of humour … and ME. And what I have discovered, is that the common denominator of all these well-educated, well-religious-ised, well-rounded individuals … is none of them have a humorous bone in their decrepit well-meaning bodies 🙂 So this ones for them … as they head off to their boring ass jobs with their boring asshole bosses doing a fuckload of stuff for a piss all pay check … please think of me today as I sit quietly meditating over my coffee and enjoying the sea breeze … Love Y’all LOL (that was sarcasm!!! BooYah!).

14264221_1049554705142748_712410485524927126_n

Leave a Reply

