Video

soul sista ~ bilal

Soul Sista ~ Bilal, 2000

2 thoughts on “soul sista ~ bilal

  1. What are the chances? I just heard this song earlier this week in my Discover Weekly Spotify playlist, and here it is featured! Some kind of serendipity, maybe? Or just one of those random coincidences that occur from nothing?

    Yeah, I have questions…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hah! Well I never! Definitely serendipity!! I’ve loved this song forever! … I used to thrash it on our road trips … and I heard one of my kids singing it the other day – Some things you don’t forget 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

