Image

expression ~ pts(d) #149

#149

#149

4 thoughts on “expression ~ pts(d) #149

    • Haha … No these are my photographs, and I edit them so they reflect what pts(d) feels like for me … my view I guess 🙂 I paint also, but mainly abstract … and I cant paint a stick figurine either 😉

      Like

      • Bloody excellent work! You suffer from ptsd right? It’s interesting to note how we deal with our ‘stuff’ no matter how shit it is, but we deal with it. Somehow…..this is a beautiful picture. Well done x

        Liked by 1 person

        • Thanks … I’ve been ‘reconciling’ pts(d) all of my life … just more so at the moment. And yes we do … we’re extremely resilient creatures.
          I’m glad you enjoyed the photograph 🙂 And thankyou for the compliment !

          Like

Leave a Reply

