why the anonymity?

Couplely reasons; I’ll keep it brief … and this is for those that have asked – that don’t like replying to ‘Me’ because I don’t have an identity, apparently.

  1. I’m free to write, express, Be … Me.
  2. The PTSD in the title of this blog, refers to a timeframe of my life whereby a familia pedo cunt sexually assaulted the little Me, and Me is still reconciling that and all the effects that come with it.
  3. The pedo cunt has children. 2 that we know of. Those 2 children have children. Pedo cunts grandchildren. None of these children and grandchildren have been raised with or around said pedo cunt. None of these children and grandchildren, know their father – grandfather, is a pedo cunt. My anonymity protects them.

This is something I’d like to change eventually. But having come out of the proverbial closet on other occasions with this information, I know that there is a shit storm that goes with it.

And at the moment, that information, or lack of it, doesn’t benefit anyone but Me.

So, thats Me.

Like it or lump it.

‘Me’ will be remaining ‘Me’ for awhile longer.

Had been thinking though … I might find Me another nom de plume … just so I appear a little more friendlier 😉

Any thoughts???

15 thoughts on “why the anonymity?

  1. I don’t mind “me” at all. I actually think it’s quite clever and open in it’s own way because it’s totally you…being “ME”. I’m sure you can suss out that Ms. Mango isn’t my actual name, it’s actually just a poor attempt to use my video game handle in other ways so I didn’t have to come up with something more creative since I’m still not sure how much I want to share with the assholes in my real life that could ‘find me here’ if I used my real name. Plus I like mangos…. so there’s that… I agree, if ME is working for you, don’t change it to please anyone else!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Stay as ME. You don’t have to please anyone, no one really gives a shit at the end of the day. What happened to you is horrendous I know, but can’t say why. I’m not anonymous. 💕

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I wish in someways I were brilliant enough to come up some sort of moniker and just post from a state of anonymity, something thrilling about the unknown, much too late for me to do it at this point but know that there is genius in what you’re doing

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

