just some times

Sometimes I look around me

and then think to my little quirky self …

“Just be normal for fucks sakes!

For once in your life,

Try and be fucking normal.”

And then Forest Gumps Mama springs to mind:

“Stupid is as stupid does”.

And I realise that that quote has absolutely

positively

nothing to do with any train of thought

about being normal.

And I realise,

at this point, that

I am well

and truly,

fucked.

And

there aint no normal coming out of the closet any time

in the near, or not so near,

future.

*she rocked though … ol Forests Mama*

2 thoughts on “just some times

Leave a Reply

