do you enjoy that?

they asked …

do you enjoy taking the piss out of pedophiles?

You mean kiddy fuckers?

Yes, but thats a little crass…

Hell to the fucking Yeah i like taking the piss out of the kiddy fuckers!

Aren’t you worried about repercussions?

What? For me, or them??

For You?

Really? What they gonna do that they haven’t done already??

Are YOU worried about the repercussions??

Well…Yes

Why thank you,

leave your monetary donation in that little box out front

and I’ll ponder on your concern

as I eat my Brownie

you funded

….for your concern

….of me

I just think your pushing it

Pushing it?

oh you mean like he did to me?

into that little hole??

Ummmm

U need to shut yah mouth

thanks for the concern

you pray for my soul

and I’ll pray for yours

Maybe

 

Leave a Reply

