Link

Guest Post: Liberals need to check their views on “violence”

I’m still perplexed at the idea of differing feminism … but I do wonder, if our up and coming ‘liberals’, or whatever they like to call themselves, didn’t have another club to join? Possibly?
I chose feminism, a very long time ago, as a political view / as a response / as an activist voice … I don’t particularly need a label to define what I am, however it assists with perception.
More importantly though, I chose feminism as a response, because of the ‘violence’ I had experienced, as a woman (with a vagina) … and I did not want my daughters (with vaginas) to be recipients of this type of degradation, because they were female. This is not a perception, it is a reality. It makes me wonder of our ‘liberals’ have actually experienced any type of violence other than breaking a nail?

I applaud this womans stance, and the ‘balls’ for saying it as it is!

For more on this topic and similar, please visit: https://reneejg.net

Source: Guest Post: Liberals need to check their views on “violence”

Leave a Reply

