guess what i discovered:

about 3 new anxiety / fear / fuck me i want out of here

triggers

awww

how awesome is that …

Turns out:

I fucken hate being bombarded with stuff, not because I’m being bombarded with stuff, but because I feel – vulnerable.

I can’t sleep when theres kids in the house. Not because theres kids in the house, but because I need to hear that they’re alright. So I need to stay awake. They’re – vulnerable.

I can’t go to sleep first. Because that makes me – vulnerable.

When theres too much going on, turns out, it’s all about the vulnerability. Vulnerability makes me feel on edge.

Like I need, absolutely Need, to be alert.

I can feel the adrenalin pumping.

And I can’t make that shit stop.

Vulnerability sucks assholes.

2 thoughts on “guess what i discovered:

Leave a Reply

