i found it :)

Not being the typical blogger … I know nothing about stats, notifications … doing things ‘the right way’. I don’t blog to become famous, or for money (bahahaha), or because I actually know a lot 😉

I blog … because … ummm …

Ok, its cheaper and easier than going to counselling …

No really … I do it for very respectable cathartic shit (please go to the About Page for that … I can’t remember what it was … )

Any who – a fellow blogger was talking about the Map of where people come from, that come and visit your blog. Took Me a little while – but eureka! I found it 🙂

And the winner is: America?!

Wait – So no-one in New Zealand loves Me ? 😦

Oh Well.

So this was my achievement of the day. I know right 🙂

4 thoughts on “i found it :)

    • 😉 Most of the time its cos I don’t pay attention lol … and love ‘talking’ with people, but have never really noticed stats or things that are supposed to ‘make you popular’ lol … actually … it’s pretty much like that in real life too 😉

      Like

        • Hahaha … I do that! Literally … I ‘delete’ or Spam them. I have a very small handful of close friends and family members that I trust … and they are worth the world to Me. I’ve Spammed family, close friends, acquaintances … on and on. There comes a time you gotta do it! When they’re poison, they gots to go 😉

          Like

Leave a Reply

