so fucking annoying

Should of been 365 things that are
Fucking annoying

Think I would’ve found it easier
To come up with daily shit

For example, well 21 examples:

1. Windows 10 reminder update
2. The neighbours Bogan music
3. Holiday makers
4. ACCs, ‘please hold’, music
5. The cat
6. Ultra fast NOT broadband
7. Spell check, that respells FUCK into DUCK
8. There’s no FUCK off button for Facebook
9. Facebook
10. Randoms, that text the partner for favors, not me, the mean one
11. Pop up ads
12. The rip in my shorts
13. WordPresses new ‘New Post’ layout
14. Messenger
15. Junk mail
16. Fast drying paint pfft
17. No brownies
18. Running out of water
19. Battery in the tablet going flat
20. Charger for the tablet shitting itself
21. Spellcheck changing shitting into shutting and having to go back and change it!

Now that was easy peasy

I suppose no Buddhist monk
Ever said the old inner peace
And tranquility,
Was going to happen during the adverts

Assholes

+++++++

First Published on: Jan 21, 2016 @ 19:59 LOL and ❤

2 thoughts on “so fucking annoying

  1. I don’t download very many apps, but I’m very glad that I got AdBlock and HTTPS Everywhere. And I’m thinking that I’ll wait until you download Windows 10 before I try it, but every single pop-up from Windows makes me even more determined to do without it. 🙂

    As for your brownie problem, I offer you a visual substitute (which I made last year):

    Liked by 1 person

    • OMG yummmmm! If there’s. Such a thing as a brownie addiction, I have it! And I own it quite happily. ..until my local shop runs out (which sells the best brownie…In. ..The. ..whole. ..World! !), then there’s hell to pay!
      Thanks for the heads up, I’ll try those ad blocker things…and as for windows 10…I don’t like being put into a position where I’m forced to try something I don’t want too (like when the shop tries to sell me an afghan because they’ve run outta brownies! )…but some of my shits not working now so may have too soon….I’m not keen, not at all! Mongrels.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

