I

sideways motion ,
a drop and a descent
a scream,
and a movement
as I waited
impaired

to seek assist
-ance
you would think
is not to much
but as you
chortle
like a retarded
budgie
it would seem
you are more
impaired
than, I.

I does not care
of your busy
of your thursday
of your transport mode
I does not care
of your feline
your fellow ship
your a point
your busy
I, cares about I
not lame
ass wiping
cunty excuse s

day job
or night job
your job
is to provide
assist – ance

***

First Published on: Apr 29, 2016 @ 00:50 #medical&mentalhealth

Leave a Reply

